Urban Harvest Staff

Contact Information
713.880.5540

 

Janna Roberson

Executive Director

Ext. 1013

janna@urbanharvest.org

Carol Burton

Director of Youth Education

Ext. 1014

carol@urbanharvest.org

Lilly DeHaven

Volunteer & Classes Coordinator

Ext. 1019 

lilly@urbanharvest.org

Cathy Ehlinger

Youth Education Bookkeeper

Ext. 1024

cathy@urbanharvest.org

 

Emily Foxman

Program Coordinator

Ext.1015
emily@urbanharvest.org

Amy Hernandez

Communications/Development Manager

Ext.1010
amy@urbanharvest.org

Tyler Horne

Director of Farmers Markets

Ext. 1016

tyler@urbanharvest.org

Juli Jackson

Finance Director

Ext. 1011

juli@urbanharvest.org

Libby Kennedy

Development Director

Ext. 1021

libby@urbanharvest.org

Irene Nava

Youth Education
Curriculum Coordinator

Ext. 1017

irene@urbanharvest.org

EDUCATION
FARMERS MARKETS
COMMUNITY GARDENS