Urban Harvest Staff

Contact Information
713.880.5540

 

Sandra Wicoff

Executive Director

Ext. 13

sandra@urbanharvest.org

Carol Burton

Director of Youth Education

Ext. 14 

carol@urbanharvest.org
 

Lilly DeHaven

Education Administration

Ext. 19 

lilly@urbanharvest.org

Erin Eriksen

Community Gardens Coordinator

Ext. 18

erin@urbanharvest.org

Tyler Horne

Market Manager, Saturday Eastside Street & Wednesday City Hall

Ext. 16

tyler@urbanharvest.org

Juli Jackson

Finance Director

Ext. 11

juli@urbanharvest.org

Libby Kennedy

Community Outreach Coordinator

Ext. 21

libby@urbanharvest.org

Chris LaChance

Director of Education

Ext. 20

chris@urbanharvest.org

Irene Nava

Curriculum Coordinator

Ext. 17

irene@urbanharvest.org

Amanda Nichols

Membership Coordinator 

Ext. 10

amanda@urbanharvest.org

Volunteer Staff

Debbie Leflar

Volunteer Coordinator

Ext. 15

debbie@urbanharvest.org

EDUCATION
FARMERS MARKETS
COMMUNITY GARDENS