Urban Harvest Staff

Contact Information
713.880.5540

 

Sandra Wicoff

Executive Director

Ext. 1013

sandra@urbanharvest.org

Carol Burton

Director of Youth Education

Ext. 1014 

carol@urbanharvest.org
 

Lilly DeHaven

Education Administration

Ext. 1019 

lilly@urbanharvest.org

Erin Eriksen

Community Gardens Coordinator

Ext. 1018

erin@urbanharvest.org

Tyler Horne

Market Manager

Ext. 1016

tyler@urbanharvest.org

Juli Jackson

Finance Director

Ext. 1011

juli@urbanharvest.org

Libby Kennedy

Community Outreach Coordinator

Ext. 1021

libby@urbanharvest.org

Chris LaChance

Director of Education

Ext. 1020

chris@urbanharvest.org

Irene Nava

Curriculum Coordinator

Ext. 1017

irene@urbanharvest.org

Amanda Nichols

Membership Coordinator 

Ext. 1010

amanda@urbanharvest.org

Volunteer Staff

Debbie Leflar

Volunteer Coordinator

Ext. 1015

debbie@urbanharvest.org

EDUCATION
FARMERS MARKETS
COMMUNITY GARDENS