Market Vendors

Showing 41 - 60 of 77 results.
of 4
Vendor Product Location Website City Hall Saturdays @ Eastside
Airline Seafood Gulf Fish Houston, TX
Angela's Oven Bread Houston, TX www.angelasoven.com
Animal Farm Fruits & Vegetables Cat Springs, TX www.animalfarmcenter.com
Atkinson Farm Fruits & Vegetables Spring, TX www.atkinsonfarm.com/
Bee Wilde Honey Montgomery, TX www.beewilde.com
Berry Best Berry Farm Berries Silsbee, TX www.facebook.com/pages/The-Berry-Best-Texas-Berries/295306643853838
Blue Heron Farm Goat Cheese Field Store, TX www.blueherontexas.com
Cabrera Farm Nursery Bonsai Trees & Cut Flowers Sugar Land, TX
Canopy / Woodbar Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.canopyhouston.com/
Churrasco To Go Brazilian BBQ Houston, TX www.churrascotogo.com/
Frosted Betty Cupcakes Houston, TX www.frostedbetty.com
Garden Dreams Jams & Produce Groves, TX www.gardendreamshouston.com
Georgia's Grassfed Beef Beef, Poultry Waller, TX www.txgrassfedbeef.com
Grizzaffi Coffee Coffee Houston, TX www.grizzafficoffee.com
Gundermann Acres Fruits & Vegetables Wharton, TX www.gundermannacres.com
Haas Satsuma Citrus Orchard, TX
Harrison Hog Farms Pork & Lamb Beasley, TX www.harrisonhogfarms.com/
Houston Regional Market Growers Fruits & Vegetables Houston Region
It's a Wrap! Mobile Bistro Food Truck Houston, TX www.Facebook.com/ItsAWrapTruck
Java Pura Coffee Houston, TX www.javapura.com
Kight Corn & Mellons Corn & Mellons El Campo, TX
Laughing Frog Farm Vegetables & Transplants Hempstead, TX thelaughingfrogfarm.com/
Lavande Lavender Products Belville, TX www.lavandetexas.com
Lightsey Farm Fruits & Vegetables Mexia, TX www.lightseyfarms.com
Maison Burdisso French Macaroons Houston, TX www.maisonburdisso.com
Melange Creperie Crepes Houston, TX melangecreperie.wordpress.com/
Oddball Eats Sandwiches Houston, TX www.oddballeats.com
Plant It Forward Farms Fruits & Vegetables Houston, TX www.plant-it-forward.org
Premier Knife Sharpening The Woodlands, TX www.premiersharpening.com
Quick N Ezee Indian Food Houston, TX www.nishasindianfood.com
Renaissance Chicken Eggs Sealy, TX www.renaissancechicken.com
Ripe Cuisine Vegan Foods Houston, TX www.ripe-cuisine.com
Sinfull Bakery Vegan Desserts Houston, TX sinfullbakery.com/wordpress/
Sturdivant Farms Citrus Alvin, TX
Tavola Pasta Pasta Houston, TX www.tavolapasta.com
The Center Cookies Houston, TX www.gingersnapsetc.org
The Grateful Bread & Other Good Things Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.thegratefulbread.com
Showing 41 - 60 of 77 results.
of 4