Market Vendors

Showing 1 - 20 of 77 results.
of 4
Vendor Product Location Website City Hall Saturdays @ Eastside
Airline Seafood Gulf Fish Houston, TX
All We Need Farm Gelato Pops Needville, Tx www.allweneedfarms.com/
Angela's Oven Bread Houston, TX www.angelasoven.com
Animal Farm Fruits & Vegetables Cat Springs, TX www.animalfarmcenter.com
Artisana Breads Breads Houston, Texas www.artisanabread.com/
Atkinson Farm Fruits & Vegetables Spring, TX www.atkinsonfarm.com/
Bee Wilde Honey Montgomery, TX www.beewilde.com
Berry Best Berry Farm Berries Silsbee, TX www.facebook.com/pages/The-Berry-Best-Texas-Berries/295306643853838
Blue Heron Farm Goat Cheese Field Store, TX www.blueherontexas.com
Brazos Valley Cheese Hand Crafted Cheeses Waco, TX www.brazosvalleycheese.com/
Breaking Bao Asian Fusion Houston, TX www.breakingbao.com/
Brenham Kitchens Fruit & Nut Mixes, Salsa Brenham, TX www.brenhamkitchens.com/
Cabrera Farm Nursery Bonsai Trees & Cut Flowers Sugar Land, TX
Canopy / Woodbar Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.canopyhouston.com/
Churrasco To Go Brazilian BBQ Houston, TX www.churrascotogo.com/
Dos Brisas Veggies Washington, TX www.dosbrisas.com/
Eat My Pralines Pralines Houston, Texas www.eatmypralines.com/
El Topo Food Truck Houston, TX www.topotruck.com/
Finca Tres Robles Fruits and Vegetables Houston, TX www.smallplaces.org/fincatresrobles/
Food, Music, Life Seasonal Food Truck Houston, Tx www.foodmusiclife.org/
Frosted Betty Cupcakes Houston, TX www.frostedbetty.com
Garden Dreams Jams & Produce Groves, TX www.gardendreamshouston.com
Georgia's Grassfed Beef Beef, Poultry Waller, TX www.txgrassfedbeef.com
Grizzaffi Coffee Coffee Houston, TX www.grizzafficoffee.com
Gulf Coast Honey Bee Farms Honey Pearland, Texas www.facebook.com/Gulf-Coast-Honey-Bee-FarmsGulf-Coast-Honey-Bee-Removal-Service-181114738621147/
Gundermann Acres Fruits & Vegetables Wharton, TX www.gundermannacres.com
Haas Satsuma Citrus Orchard, TX
Harrison Hog Farms Pork & Lamb Beasley, TX www.harrisonhogfarms.com/
Honeychild's Sweetcream Handmade Frozen Custards Houston, Tx www.honeychildssweetcreams.com/
Houston Regional Market Growers Fruits & Vegetables Houston Region
It's a Wrap! Mobile Bistro Food Truck Houston, TX www.Facebook.com/ItsAWrapTruck
JSH Microgreens Microgreens Houston, TX
Java Pura Coffee Houston, TX www.javapura.com
Juice Girl Juices Houston, TX www.txjuicegirl.com/
Katerra Exotics Bison Katy, Texas katerraexotics.com/
Kight Corn & Mellons Corn & Mellons El Campo, TX
Laughing Frog Farm Vegetables & Transplants Hempstead, TX thelaughingfrogfarm.com/
Lavande Lavender Products Belville, TX www.lavandetexas.com
Law Ranch Cattle Company Beef Crosby, TX www.lawranch.com/
Lemon D-Lite Popcorn Houston, TX www.facebook.com/lemondlite
Leven Gluten-free Breads Houston, TX www.levenbakingco.com/
Liberty Provisions Lamb and Meats Anderson, TX www.libertyprovisions.com/
Lightsey Farm Fruits & Vegetables Mexia, TX www.lightseyfarms.com
Lira Rossa Cheese Moulton, TX www.lirarossa.com/
Loam Agronomics Produce Richmond, Texas www.loamagronomics.com
Lola & Baxter Dog Food Houston, TX lolaandbaxter.com/
Maison Burdisso French Macaroons Houston, TX www.maisonburdisso.com
Melange Creperie Crepes Houston, TX melangecreperie.wordpress.com/
Moravia Winery Wine Schulenburg, TX moraviavineyard.com/
Oddball Eats Sandwiches Houston, TX www.oddballeats.com
Pain Train Salsa Salsas and Chips Tomball, TX www.paintrainsalsa.com/
Pampered Sisters Beauty Products Spring, Texas www.pamperedsisters.com/
Pat Greer's Kitchen/ yaya's RAW Rah, LLC Raw Foods Houston, TX www.patgreerskitchen.com
Plant It Forward Farms Fruits & Vegetables Houston, TX www.plant-it-forward.org
Premier Knife Sharpening The Woodlands, TX www.premiersharpening.com
Quick N Ezee Indian Food Houston, TX www.nishasindianfood.com
Relished Africa African Food Houston, TX relishedafrica.com/
Renaissance Chicken Eggs Sealy, TX www.renaissancechicken.com
Revolucion Smooties & Nut Milks Houston, TX www.revolucionhtx.com/
Ripe Cuisine Vegan Foods Houston, TX www.ripe-cuisine.com
Scotty's Sauerkraut Fermented Foods Houston, TX scottyskraut.com/
Shiner Pork & Beef Pork & Grassfed Beef Shiner, Texas shinerporkandbeef.com/
Sinfull Bakery Vegan Desserts Houston, TX sinfullbakery.com/wordpress/
Sturdivant Farms Citrus Alvin, TX
Sustainable Harvesters Vegetables Hockley, Texas www.sustainableharvesters.com
Tavola Pasta Pasta Houston, TX www.tavolapasta.com
Tejas Heritage Farm Ginger, Poultry, Eggs Cleveland, TX www.tejasheritagefarm.com/
Texas Hill Country Olive Oil Olive Oil and Vinegars Dripping Springs, TX www.texashillcountryoliveco.com
Texas Longhorn & Cattle Longhorn Beef Port Lavaca, Texas texaslonghornlandandcattle.com/
Texas T Kobe Beef Kobe Beef Wallis, TX www.texastkobe.com
The Center Cookies Houston, TX www.gingersnapsetc.org
The Grateful Bread & Other Good Things Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.thegratefulbread.com
Three Sister Farms Eggs Tomball, Texas www.facebook.com/threesisterfarms/
Verde Greens Lettuces Houston, TX verdegreens.com/
Wood Duck Farm Fruits & Vegetables Cleveland, TX www.woodduckfarm.com
Words & Food Prepared Foods Houston, TX wordsandfood.com/
Zierau Fine Foods Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.facebook.com/zieraufinefoods
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 results.
of 4