Market Vendors

Showing 21 - 40 of 78 results.
of 4
Vendor Product Location Website City Hall Saturdays @ Eastside
Airline Seafood Gulf Fish Houston, TX www.airlineseafood.net/
All We Need Farm Gelato Pops Needville, Tx www.allweneedfarms.com/
Angela's Oven Bread Houston, TX www.angelasovenbakery.com
Animal Farm Fruits & Vegetables Cat Springs, TX www.animalfarmcenter.com
Artisana Breads Breads Houston, Texas www.artisanabread.com/
Atkinson Farm Fruits & Vegetables Spring, TX www.atkinsonfarm.com/
Bee Wilde Honey Montgomery, TX www.beewilde.com
Berry Best Berry Farm Berries Silsbee, TX www.facebook.com/pages/The-Berry-Best-Texas-Berries/295306643853838
Blue Heron Farm Goat Cheese Field Store, TX www.blueherontexas.com
Brenham Kitchens Fruit & Nut Mixes, Salsa Brenham, TX www.brenhamkitchens.com/
Cabrera Farm Nursery Bonsai Trees & Cut Flowers Sugar Land, TX
Canopy / Woodbar Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.canopyhouston.com/
Churrasco To Go Brazilian BBQ Houston, TX www.churrascotogo.com/
Eat My Pralines Pralines Houston, Texas www.eatmypralines.com/
Food, Music, Life Seasonal Food Truck Houston, Tx www.foodmusiclife.org/
Frosted Betty Cupcakes Houston, TX www.frostedbetty.com
Garden Dreams Jams & Produce Groves, TX www.gardendreamstexas.com/
Georgia's Grassfed Beef Beef, Poultry Waller, TX www.localharvest.org/georgias-grassfed-beef-and-natural-meats-M28691
Grizzaffi Coffee Coffee Houston, TX www.grizzafficoffee.com
Gundermann Acres Fruits & Vegetables Wharton, TX www.gundermannacres.com
Haas Satsuma Citrus Orchard, TX
Harrison Hog Farms Pork & Lamb Beasley, TX www.harrisonhogfarms.com/
Honeychild's Sweetcream Handmade Frozen Custards Houston, Tx www.honeychildssweetcreams.com/
Houston Regional Market Growers Fruits & Vegetables Houston Region
It's a Wrap! Mobile Bistro Food Truck Houston, TX www.Facebook.com/ItsAWrapTruck
Java Pura Coffee Houston, TX www.javapura.com
Juice Girl Juices Houston, TX www.txjuicegirl.com/
Katerra Exotics Bison Katy, Texas katerraexotics.com/
Laughing Frog Farm Vegetables & Transplants Hempstead, TX thelaughingfrogfarm.com/
Lavande Lavender Products Belville, TX www.lavandetexas.com
Law Ranch Cattle Company Beef Crosby, TX www.lawranch.com/
Lemon D-Lite Popcorn Houston, TX www.facebook.com/lemondlite
Lightsey Farm Fruits & Vegetables Mexia, TX www.lightseyfarms.com
Lira Rossa Cheese Moulton, TX www.lirarossa.com/
Maison Burdisso French Macaroons Houston, TX www.maisonburdisso.com
Melange Creperie Crepes Houston, TX www.houstoncrepes.com/
Moravia Winery Wine Schulenburg, TX moraviavineyard.com/
Oddball Eats Sandwiches Houston, TX www.oddballeats.com
Pampered Sisters Beauty Products Spring, Texas www.pamperedsisters.com/
Pat Greer's Kitchen/ yaya's RAW Rah, LLC Raw Foods Houston, TX www.patgreerskitchen.com
Plant It Forward Farms Fruits & Vegetables Houston, TX www.plant-it-forward.org
Premier Knife Sharpening The Woodlands, TX www.premiersharpening.com
Quick N Ezee Indian Food Houston, TX www.nishasindianfood.com
Renaissance Chicken Eggs Sealy, TX www.renaissancechicken.com
Ripe Cuisine (Verdine) Vegan Foods Houston, TX www.ripe-cuisine.com
Shiner Pork & Beef Pork & Grassfed Beef Shiner, Texas shinerporkandbeef.com/
Sinfull Bakery Vegan Desserts Houston, TX sinfullbakery.com/
Sturdivant Farms Citrus Alvin, TX
Sustainable Harvesters Vegetables Hockley, Texas www.sustainableharvesters.com
Tejas Heritage Farm Ginger, Poultry, Eggs Cleveland, TX www.tejasheritagefarm.com/
Texas Hill Country Olive Oil Olive Oil and Vinegars Dripping Springs, TX www.texashillcountryoliveco.com
Texas Longhorn & Cattle Longhorn Beef Port Lavaca, Texas texaslonghornlandandcattle.com/
The Center Cookies Houston, TX www.gingersnapsetc.org
The Grateful Bread & Other Good Things Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.thegratefulbread.com
Three Sister Farms Eggs Tomball, Texas www.facebook.com/threesisterfarms/
Wood Duck Farm Fruits & Vegetables Cleveland, TX www.woodduckfarm.com
Words & Food Prepared Foods Houston, TX wordsandfood.com/
Zierau Fine Foods Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.facebook.com/zieraufinefoods
Showing 21 - 40 of 78 results.
of 4