Market Vendors

Showing 1 - 20 of 83 results.
of 5
Vendor Product Location Website City Hall Saturdays @ Eastside
Airline Seafood Gulf Fish Houston, TX
All We Need Farm Gelato Pops Needville, Tx www.allweneedfarms.com/
Angela's Oven Bread Houston, TX www.angelasoven.com
Animal Farm Fruits & Vegetables Cat Springs, TX www.animalfarmcenter.com
Artisana Breads Breads Houston, Texas www.artisanabread.com/
Atkinson Farm Fruits & Vegetables Spring, TX www.atkinsonfarm.com/
Bee Wilde Honey Montgomery, TX www.beewilde.com
Berry Best Berry Farm Berries Silsbee, TX www.facebook.com/pages/The-Berry-Best-Texas-Berries/295306643853838
Billabong Fresh Flower Farm Fresh cut flowers Hempstead, TX www.texascutflowers.com
Blue Heron Farm Goat Cheese Field Store, TX www.blueherontexas.com
Boerger Peach Orchard Peaches Wharton, TX
Brazos Valley Cheese Hand Crafted Cheeses Waco, TX www.brazosvalleycheese.com/
Breaking Bao Asian Fusion Houston, TX www.breakingbao.com/
Brenham Kitchens Fruit & Nut Mixes, Salsa Brenham, TX www.brenhamkitchens.com/
Cabrera Farm Nursery Bonsai Trees & Cut Flowers Sugar Land, TX
Cammie's Handmade Soaps Soaps Katy, TX www.cammmieshandmadesoaps.com
Chef Roy Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.whoischefroy.orbs.com
Churrasco To Go Brazilian BBQ Houston, TX www.churrascotogo.com/
Discovery Shrimp Shrimp Houston, TX www.shrimpboatprojects.org
Dos Brisas Veggies Washington, TX www.dosbrisas.com/
Eat My Pralines Pralines Houston, Texas www.eatmypralines.com/
El Topo Food Truck Houston, TX www.topotruck.com/
Food, Music, Life Seasonal Food Truck Houston, Tx www.foodmusiclife.org/
Frosted Betty Cupcakes Houston, TX www.frostedbetty.com
Garden Dreams Jams & Produce Groves, TX www.gardendreamshouston.com
Georgia's Grassfed Beef Beef, Poultry Waller, TX www.txgrassfedbeef.com
Good Cravings Vegan Bars Houston, Texas www.good-cravings.com/
Griffin Meadery Texas Mead Willis, TX www.griffinmeadery.com/
Grizzaffi Coffee Coffee Houston, TX www.grizzafficoffee.com
Gulf Coast Honey Bee Farms Honey Pearland, Texas www.facebook.com/Gulf-Coast-Honey-Bee-FarmsGulf-Coast-Honey-Bee-Removal-Service-181114738621147/
Gundermann Acres Fruits & Vegetables Wharton, TX www.gundermannacres.com
Guudbelly Tamales Houston, Texas www.facebook.com/GUUDBELLY/
Haas Satsuma Citrus Orchard, TX
Harrison Hog Farms Pork & Lamb Beasley, TX www.harrisonhogfarms.com/
Hattermann Poultry Farms Eggs Weimar, TX
Honeychild's Sweetcream Handmade Frozen Custards Houston, Tx www.honeychildssweetcreams.com/
Houston Regional Market Growers Fruits & Vegetables Houston Region
It's a Wrap! Mobile Bistro Food Truck Houston, TX www.Facebook.com/ItsAWrapTruck
Java Pura Coffee Houston, TX www.javapura.com
Juice Girl Juices Houston, TX www.txjuicegirl.com/
Katerra Exotics Bison Katy, Texas katerraexotics.com/
Kight Corn & Mellons Corn & Mellons El Campo, TX
Laughing Frog Farm Vegetables & Transplants Hempstead, TX thelaughingfrogfarm.com/
Lavande Lavender Products Belville, TX www.lavandetexas.com
Law Ranch Cattle Company Beef Crosby, TX www.lawranch.com/
Lemon D-Lite Popcorn Houston, TX www.facebook.com/lemondlite
Lightsey Farm Fruits & Vegetables Mexia, TX www.lightseyfarms.com
Lira Rosa Cheese Moulton, TX www.lirarossa.com/
Loam Agronomics Produce Richmond, Texas www.loamagronomics.com
Lola & Baxter Dog Food Houston, TX lolaandbaxter.com/
Maison Burdisso French Macaroons Houston, TX www.maisonburdisso.com
Melange Creperie Crepes Houston, TX melangecreperie.wordpress.com/
Moravia Winery Wine Schulenburg, TX moraviavineyard.com/
Oddball Eats Sandwiches Houston, TX www.oddballeats.com
Orchid Obsession Orchids Spring, TX www.orchidobsession.net
Pampered Sisters Beauty Products Spring, Texas www.pamperedsisters.com/
Pat Greer's Kitchen/ yaya's RAW Rah, LLC Raw Foods Houston, TX www.patgreerskitchen.com
Pinto Foods Thai Houston, TX
Plant It Forward Farms Fruits & Vegetables Houston, TX www.plant-it-forward.org
Premier Knife Sharpening The Woodlands, TX www.premiersharpening.com
Quick N Ezee Indian Food Houston, TX www.nishasindianfood.com
Relished Afrcia African Food Houston, TX relishedafrica.com/
Renaissance Chicken Eggs Sealy, TX www.renaissancechicken.com
Revolucion Juice Smooties & Nut Milks Houston, TX www.revolucionhtx.com/
Ripe Cuisine Vegan Foods Houston, TX www.ripe-cuisine.com
Scotty's Sauerkraut Fermented Foods Houston, TX scottyskraut.com/
Shade/Canopy Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.shadeandcanopy.com
Shiner Pork & Beef Pork & Grassfed Beef Shiner, Texas shinerporkandbeef.com/
Sinfull Bakery Vegan Desserts Houston, TX sinfullbakery.com/wordpress/
Sturdivant Farms Citrus Alvin, TX
Sustainable Harvesters Vegetables Hockley, Texas www.sustainableharvesters.com
Tavola Pasta Pasta Houston, TX www.tavolapasta.com
Tejas Heritage Farm Ginger, Poultry, Eggs Cleveland, TX www.tejasheritagefarm.com/
Texas Hill Country Olive Oil Olive Oil and Vinegars Dripping Springs, TX www.texashillcountryoliveco.com
Texas Longhorn & Cattle Longhorn Beef Port Lavaca, Texas texaslonghornlandandcattle.com/
Texas T Kobe Beef Kobe Beef Wallis, TX www.texastkobe.com
The Center Cookies Houston, TX www.gingersnapsetc.org
The Grateful Bread & Other Good Things Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.thegratefulbread.com
Three Sister Farms Eggs Tomball, Texas
Veggie Kings Vegetables Millican, TX www.facebook.com/veggiekings
Wood Duck Farm Fruits & Vegetables Cleveland, TX www.woodduckfarm.com
Words & Food Prepared Foods Houston, TX wordsandfood.com/
Zierau Fine Foods Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.facebook.com/zieraufinefoods
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 results.
of 5