Market Vendors

Showing 1 - 20 of 90 results.
of 5
Vendor Product Location Website City Hall Saturdays @ Eastside Sundays @ Eastside
Airline Seafood Gulf Fish Houston, TX
Angela's Oven Bread Houston, TX www.angelasoven.com
Animal Farm Fruits & Vegetables Cat Springs, TX www.animalfarmcenter.com
Artisana Breads Breads Houston, Texas www.artisanabread.com/
Atkinson Farm Fruits & Vegetables Spring, TX www.atkinsonfarm.com/
Bee Wilde Honey Montgomery, TX www.beewilde.com
Berry Best Berry Farm Berries Silsbee, TX www.facebook.com/pages/The-Berry-Best-Texas-Berries/295306643853838
Big Creek Farm Honey & Berries Shepherd, TX www.bigcreekberries.com
Billabong Fresh Flower Farm Fresh cut flowers Hempstead, TX www.texascutflowers.com
Blackbird Foods Craft Meat Pies Houston, TX blackbirdfoods.com/
Blue Heron Farm Goat Cheese Field Store, TX www.blueherontexas.com
Boerger Peach Orchard Peaches Wharton, TX
Brenham Kitchens Fruit & Nut Mixes, Salsa Brenham, TX www.brenhamkitchens.com/
Brown Paper Chocolates Chocolates Houston, TX www.brownpaperchocolates.com
Cabrera Farm Nursery Bonsai Trees & Cut Flowers Sugar Land, TX
Cammie's Handmade Soaps Soaps Katy, TX www.cammmieshandmadesoaps.com
Chef Roy Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.whoischefroy.orbs.com
Churrasco To Go Brazilian BBQ Houston, TX www.churrascotogo.com/
Claybury Products Bread Houston, TX
Cloudstone Garden Herbs, Vegetables, & Citrus Pearland, TX www.cloudstonegarden.com
Discovery Shrimp Shrimp Houston, TX www.shrimpboatprojects.org
Dogiee Snack Bar Dog Treats Houston, TX www.doggieesnackbar.com
Eatsie Boys Sandwiches, Ice Cream Houston, Tx www.eatsieboys.com/
Emerald Aquaponic Farm Vegetables Anderson, Tx
Esti's Best Gluten Free Houston www.estisbest.com/
Fraiche Food Truck Houston, TX www.fraichemobilekitchen.com
Frosted Betty Cupcakes Houston, TX www.frostedbetty.com
Garden Dreams Jams & Produce Groves, TX www.gardendreamshouston.com
Georgia's Grassfed Beef Beef, Poultry Waller, TX www.txgrassfedbeef.com
Grass on the Go Prepared Foods Houston www.grassonthego.com/
Grizzaffi Coffee Coffee Houston, TX www.grizzafficoffee.com
Gundermann Acres Fruits & Vegetables Wharton, TX www.gundermannacres.com
Haas Satsuma Citrus Orchard, TX
Hanka Farms Vegetables Wharton, TX
Harrison Hog Farms Pork & Lamb Beasley, TX www.harrisonhogfarms.com/
Hattermann Poultry Farms Eggs Weimar, TX
Heart of Texas Olive Oil Olive Oils Georgetown, Tx www.hearttexasoliveoil.com/
Henrietta Farms Tomatoes Richmond, TX
Holistic Organic Aquaponic Produce, Eggs Hempstead, Tx www.holisticorganicfoods.com/
Houston Regional Market Growers Fruits & Vegetables Houston Region
It's a Wrap! Mobile Bistro Food Truck Houston, TX www.Facebook.com/ItsAWrapTruck
Java Pura Coffee Houston, TX www.javapura.com
Juice Girl Juices Houston, TX
Juice It Raw Fresh Made Juices Sugar Land
Kight Corn & Mellons Corn & Mellons El Campo, TX
Knopp Branch Farm Fruits & Vegetables Edna, TX www.knoppbranchfarm.com
Ladybird Food Truck Houston, TX www.ladybirdfoodtruck.com
Laughing Frog Farm Vegetables & Transplants Hempstead, TX thelaughingfrogfarm.com/
Lavande Lavender Products Belville, TX www.lavandetexas.com
Law Ranch Cattle Company Beef Crosby, TX www.lawranch.com/
Lemon D-Lite Popcorn Houston, TX www.facebook.com/lemondlite
Lightsey Farm Fruits & Vegetables Mexia, TX www.lightseyfarms.com
Lily Bakes Baked Goods Houston, TX lilybakeshouston.com/
Luxe Heavenly Bodies Artisan Body Products Houston, Tx
MALK Plant-Based Milk Houston, Tx www.malktexas.com/
Maison Burdisso French Macaroons Houston, TX www.maisonburdisso.com
Melange Creperie Crepes Houston, TX melangecreperie.wordpress.com/
Millican Farms Vegetables Millican, TX www.millicanfarms.com
Mother Napture Skin and Hair Products Houston, Tx www.mothernapture.com
Oaks of Mamre Poultry & Eggs Hempstead, TX www.OaksofMamreFarm.com
Oddball Eats Sandwiches Houston, TX www.oddballeats.com
Oliva Pizza Wood-Fired Pizza Houston,Tx www.olivapizza.com
Orchid Obsession Orchids Spring, TX www.orchidobsession.net
Pat Greer's Kitchen/ yaya's RAW Rah, LLC Raw Foods Houston, TX www.patgreerskitchen.com
Pine Valley Produce Herbs, Cucumbers, Herbs New Waverley, TX www.pinevalleyproduce.com
Plant It Forward Farms Fruits & Vegetables Houston, TX www.plant-it-forward.org
PopCart Seasonal Popsicles Houston, Tx www.facebook.com/popcarticepops
Premier Knife Sharpening The Woodlands, TX www.premiersharpening.com
Quick N Ezee Indian Food Houston, TX www.nishasindianfood.com
Renaissance Chicken Eggs Sealy, TX www.renaissancechicken.com
Revival Market Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.revivalmarket.com/
Ripe Cuisine Vegan Foods Houston, TX www.ripe-cuisine.com
Shade/Canopy Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.shadeandcanopy.com
Simply Delicious Prepared Foods Houston, TX eatsimplydelicious.wix.com/eatsimplydelicious
Sinfull Bakery Vegan Desserts Houston, TX sinfullbakery.com/wordpress/
Sturdivant Farms Citrus Alvin, TX
SuperBallz Prepared Foods Houston www.naturallynourishedrd.com/superballz/
Sustainable Harvesters Vegetables Hockley, Texas www.sustainableharvesters.com
Swede Family Dairy Goat Milk Products Field Store, TX www.swedefarm.com
Tavola Pasta Pasta Houston, TX www.tavolapasta.com
Tejas Heritage Farm Ginger, Poultry, Eggs Cleveland, TX www.tejasheritagefarm.com/
Texas Hill Country Olive Oil Olive Oil and Vinegars Dripping Springs, TX www.texashillcountryoliveco.com
Texas Longhorn & Cattle Longhorn Beef Port Lavaca, Texas texaslonghornlandandcattle.com/
Texas T Kobe Beef Kobe Beef Wallis, TX www.texastkobe.com
The Center Cookies Houston, TX www.gingersnapsetc.org
The Grateful Bread & Other Good Things Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.thegratefulbread.com
The Herbal Goat Soaps Spring, TX www.theherbalgoat.com
Wood Duck Farm Fruits & Vegetables Cleveland, TX www.woodduckfarm.com
Words & Food Prepared Foods Houston, TX wordsandfood.com/
Zierau Fine Foods Prepared Foods Houston, TX www.zieraufinefoods.com/
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 results.
of 5